Priority ranking for the 50 newest Korn Ferry Tour graduates

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


In This New FREE Report You'll Discover 7 Quick And Easy Things To Instantly Improve Your Ball Striking. Here's a small preview of what you'll find in the PDF:

  • Shortcut#1: Discover Ben Hogan's secret for hitting the sweet spot consistently.
  • Shortcut #2: The cure for fat shots.
  • Shortcut #3: The key to a successful golf swing.
  • Shortcut #4: How to hit one shot - consistently.
  • Shortcut #5: Improve your consistency by doing this.
  • Shortcut #6: The real way to play one shot at a time.
  • Shortcut #7: Ben Hogan's secret to low scores.
Get Free Report Now - Click Here (opens in a new tab)

The two biggest winners Monday at the Korn Ferry Tour Championship were Scottie Scheffler and Matthew NeSmith.

The pair of former top-ranked juniors and college All-Americans each earned fully-exempt status on the PGA Tour for the 2019-20 season. Scheffler, a Texas grad, finished No. 1 in combined points between the regular season and three-event Finals while NeSmith, a South Carolina product, was the leading point-getter in the Finals.

Both players will be exempt from any reshuffles next season and will receive invites into the 2020 Players Championship.

The rest of the 50 Korn Ferry Tour graduates will play out of Category 26 and be subject to reshuffles, though they all figure to receive more starts than usual this fall thanks to a revamped Tour schedule that now features 10 non-WGC fall tournaments, including eight in or in close proximity to the U.S.

Here is a look at the initial priority ranking of Korn Ferry Tour graduates:

1. Scottie Scheffler (fully exempt)

2. Matthew NeSmith (fully exempt)

3. Xinjun Zhang

4. Tom Lewis

5. Robby Shelton

6. Brandon Hagy

7. Harry Higgs

8. Kramer Hickok

9. Lanto Griffin

10. Fabian Gomez

11. Mark Hubbard

12. Viktor Hovland

13. Ryan Brehm

14. Brendon Todd

15. Kristoffer Ventura

16. Beau Hossler

17. Henrik Norlander

18. Ben Taylor

19. Zac Blair

20. Anirban Lahiri

21. Bo Hoag

22. Grayson Murray

23. Nelson Ledesma

24. Tyler Duncan

25. Rhein Gibson

26. David Hearn

27. Chase Seiffert

28. Bronson Burgoon

29. Mark Anderson

30. Chris Baker

31. Scott Harrington

32. Robert Streb

33. Michael Gligic

34. Tom Hoge

35. Sebastian Cappelen

36. Cameron Percy

37. Vincent Whaley

38. Hank Lebioda

39. Rafael Campos

40. Rob Oppenheim

41. Vince Covello

42. Cameron Davis

43. Michael Gellerman

44. Joseph Bramlett

45. Maverick McNealy

46. Doug Ghim

47. Tyler McCumber

48. D.J. Trahan

49. Tim Wilkinson

50. Richy Werenski