The 30 players and where they stand entering finale of Augusta National Women's Am

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


In This New FREE Report You'll Discover 7 Quick And Easy Things To Instantly Improve Your Ball Striking. Here's a small preview of what you'll find in the PDF:

  • Shortcut#1: Discover Ben Hogan's secret for hitting the sweet spot consistently.
  • Shortcut #2: The cure for fat shots.
  • Shortcut #3: The key to a successful golf swing.
  • Shortcut #4: How to hit one shot - consistently.
  • Shortcut #5: Improve your consistency by doing this.
  • Shortcut #6: The real way to play one shot at a time.
  • Shortcut #7: Ben Hogan's secret to low scores.
Get Free Report Now - Click Here (opens in a new tab)

Oklahoma State sophomore Maja Stark birdied the first playoff hole to earn the last spot in Saturday’s final round of the Augusta National Women’s Amateur.

After two rounds at Champions Retreat Golf Club, the ladies will play the final 18 holes at Augusta National. All competitors, even those who missed the cut in the 82-person field, will get a practice round at ANGC on Friday.

Stark won a 5-for-1 playoff after finishing regulation at 7 over par. She defeated Kate Smith, Amari Avery, Lauren Hartlage and Yu-Sang Hou.

Here’s a look at the leaderboard through two rounds and the 30 players who qualified for Saturday’s finale, which can be seen live on NBC Sports at noon ET.

T1. Rose Zhang (-1)

T1. Ingrid Lindblad (-1)

T3. Auston Kim (E)

T3. Olivia Mehaffey (E)

T5. Karen Fredgaard (+1)

T5. Tsubasa Kajitani (+1)

T5. Gina Kim (+1)

T8. Linn Grant (+2)

T8. Rachel Heck (+2)

T10. Annabell Fuller (+3)

T10. Emilia Migliaccio (+3)

T10. Emma Spitz (+3)

T10. Nanko Ueno (+3)

T14. Allisen Corpuz (+4)

T14. Pauline Roussin Bouchard (+4)

T14. Beatrice Wallin (+4)

T17. Emilie Alba Paltrinieri (+5)

T17. Lucie Malchirand (+5)

T17. Brooke Matthews (+5)

T17. Kaitlin Milligan (+5)

T21. Hanna Alberto (+6)

T21. Caterina Don (+6)

T21. Alexa Melton (+6)

T21. Ana Peláez Triviño (+6)

T21. Kiira Riihijarvi (+6)

T21. Brooke Riley (+6)

T21. Erica Shepherd (+6)

T21. Kaleigh Telfer (+6)

T21. Lei Ye (+6)

30. Maja Stark (+7)